Kathy Spuler

Co-Pastor

Kathy@hswc.us

click for bio

Paul Spuler

Senior Pastor

Pastor@hswc.us

click for bio


Meet the Staff


Falynn Stevens

Missions Secretary

Missions@hswc.us


Javier Ortiz

Media Ministry Director


Dave Kollar

Finance Director

Finance@hswc.us

Aimee J. McLaughlin

Office Administrator

Office@hswc.us


Michael Dixon

Men's Ministry Director

Stacie Simpson

Minister of Worship

Stacie@hswc.us


Tara Davis

Prayer Outreach Coordinator

Prayer@hswc.us

Rowena Harvey

Hospitality

Shirley Link

Head Greeter