Kathy Spuler

Co-Pastor

Kathy@hswc.us

click for bio

Paul Spuler

Senior Pastor

Pastor@hswc.us

click for bio


Meet the Staff


Falynn Stevens

Missions Secretary

Missions@hswc.us


Javier Ortiz

Media Ministry Director

javier@hswc.us



Dave Kollar

Finance Director

Finance@hswc.us

Michael Dixon

Men's Ministry Director

Shirley Link

Head Greeter


Brunie Serrano

Office Administrator

Office@hswc.us

Julie Cointot

Youth Ministries

julie@hswc.us


Rods Kanecadan

IT Specialist