Kathy Spuler

Co-Pastor

kathy@hswc.us

click for bio

Paul Spuler

Senior Pastor

pastor@hswc.us

click for bio


Michael Dixon

Men's Ministry Director

Stacie Simpson

Minister of Worship

Stacie@hswc.us


Meet the Staff


Rowena Harvey

Facilities/ Admin Support

Ada Branham

Visitation Chaplain

Javier Ortiz

Media Ministry Director

javier@hswc.us


Dave Kollar

Finance Director

finance@hswc.us

Aimee Torres

Office Administrator

office@hswc.us